Ellen Barger | Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Instruction
Santa Barbara County Education Office
Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5066
Email: ebarger@sbceo.org

Gina Branum | Executive Director, Credential Programs
Santa Barbara County Education Office
Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5426
Email: gbranum@sbceo.org

Cassandra Bautista | Director, Leadership and Program Support
Santa Barbara County Education Office
Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5407
Email: cbautista@sbceo.org

Letitia T. Bradley, Ed.D. | Director, Leadership Support Services
Santa Barbara County Education Office
Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5219
Email: lbradley@sbceo.org

Lupie Vickery | CASC Program Assistant
Santa Barbara County Education Office
Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5264
Email: lvickery@sbceo.org

Ivett Cuevas | PASC Program Assistant
Santa Barbara County Education Office
Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5263
Email: icuevas@sbceo.org

Tom Heiduk| Credentials Analyst
Santa Barbara County Education Office
Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5226
Email: theiduk@sbceo.org